Global Citizen Festival- PM Modi addresses youth via VC

coldplayin-mumbai

I grown up listen Coldplay music and since now we had Coldplay in Global Citizen Festival in Mumbai after so many political issues. So much traffic and fans were still unfazed and were ready to enjoy the fest.

PM modi addressed all his “Young Friends” all the fest with video conference. He said-

“You’ve been smart in asking me to only address gathering and not sing, or else I’m sure you’d be asking money back, that too in Rs 100 notes.”

liveyourdreamNarendra_Modi.jpg

“I know that I stand between you and Coldplay and so will make this brief, PM Modi said.

“Back in 2014, I enjoyed attending Global Citizen Fest in New York, this time around, my schedule didn’t permit me to come in person,” Modi said.

This so enthusiastic that our PM do take part in such fest and encourage the young people.

 

Sonika

Leave a Reply

