Patanjali Hair Care

Hey Dreamers!

Cozy winters is on its peak. It comes with beautiful and vibes but  we do face various skin and hair problems as well in this weather.

The products which is trending most these days in India is Patanjali products. Patanjali Products comes with wide range of hair and beauty herbal products with zero chemicals.

Since I like herbal products a lot, so I thought to give a trial to Patanjali. I started with hair products and trust me its was completely worth. I am enjoying more healthy and bouncy hair these days and credit is definitely to Patanjali products.

I have used various products of them and almost all bottles are empty now. I stuck to my rule of not using single shampoo regularly so I picked up three shampoos in a time.

 

  • Kesh Kanti Hair Conditioner – Damage Control.

    This Hair Conditioner is perfect for Damage Control of Hair. If you have split ends, dandruff, hair fall like problems to your hairs then I suggest you all to give a try to this conditioner. You will never regret using it. It cost INR60 for 100gm only.  This has below mentioned ingredients in it.                                                                                            I will rate it -8/10.

  • fullsizerender_1
  • Kesh Kanti Hair Conditioner – Protein.

    We often enjoy keratin treatments, smoothening, etc to our hairs which led to dry, unhealthy and unmanaged hair after a while. In such scenarios this is hair conditioner is perfect. This will give healthy and manageable hair in 5 minutes. It cost INR60 for 100gm only.  This has below mentioned ingredients in it.                          I will rate it- 9/10.fullsizerender_2

  • Kesh Kanti Hair Cleanser – Anti- Dandruff.

    Winters often led to dry scalp and skin, due to which dandruff gives us a visit. This shampoo claims to give dandruff free hair. But I am not very much satisfied with results of this product. It has a strong smell of something I was not be calculate what it was, but for me that was unbearable. So I will not suggest this shampoo to anyone. I will rate it – 4/10.  fullsizerender

  • Kesh Kanti Hair Cleanser – Aloe Vera.

    Best shampoo I have used. I will recommend this to everyone. As this name suggests it has aloe vera in it long with various other ingredients. This shampoo is ideal for each type of hair.It cost 110INR for 100ml. I will rate it – 9.5/10. fullsizerender_3

I have personally used all these products. These all products are sulphate free. If you all are not aware about demerits of sulphate based shampoos then don’t forget to check out my post on sulphate shampoo here.

That’s it for this post. Never forget- Dream don’t work unless we do.

XOXO

Sonika

 

 

Leave a Reply

