Polka Pink

Pink every girl favorite.But if it comes with Polka dots means and extra addition to it, something like we have got a Buy 1 and Get 1 free offer. Polka was not my favorite but as it is in baby pink color which shows very fresh, calm and thanksgiving attitude. It not only shows, it makes me feel as well.

As you all know I am working in Corporate that too with US clients credits goes all to them  this Fall comes with additional rest to our workplace since all project release are already happened.  Less work and Less pressure attitude – me definitely enjoying this all. This beautiful and pretty outfit complements my mood very well.

Since there was a release I didn’t get the chance to shop and shot it personally. But I don’t want you guys miss this beautiful outfit so I came up with the pictures credits goes to Pinterest.

pink-dresspink-dress4pinkpinkdresspinkdress2pinkdress3pinkdress5

Now I am free, I will promise you guys next will be my pictures with whole makeover.

Do let me know, what you feel about this outfit. Like it and do share it.

Sonika

3 thoughts on “Polka Pink

Leave a Reply

