Attractive + Unique = BIBA

Wedding season is at its peak in India which gives us one more reason to shop for new outfits.As this time I need to attend a South Indian Day wedding, so I was looking for some Anarkali’s but that too in some cotton fabric which I quite difficult to get. So I recently visited lifestyle to shop to explore their Collection and I found the perfect one from BIBA.

img_6127

Biba means very good/attractive/wise person. As the name suggests,  brand BIBA collection represents good, attractive and wise women. They had a huge collection of vibrant colours with beautiful design. I got the perfect one as I imagined in its own Pink Color. 

img_6128img_6126

 Please do let me know in the comments below, what you guys think about this post. Till then keep dreaming.

XOXO

Sonika

Leave a Reply

